Ken Gowin

Pastor

 
 
 

Jason Davis

Minister of Students & Families

jason@fbcrussell.org
 
 

Tina Sparks

Minister of Children & Families

tina@fbcrussell.org

 

 

Brett Nance

Minister of Connections & Missions

brett@fbcrussell.org
 
 
 
 

David Lily

Ministry Assistant

david@fbcrussell.org

 

Kevin Floyd

Minister of Families & Small Groups

kevin@fbcrussell.org
 
 

Nancy Gowin

Minister of Middle School & Families

nancy@fbcrussell.org
 
 

Jim Wilcox

Minister of Music & Worship

jim@fbcrussell.org

 

 

Lisa Wilcox

Music Assistant

 

 

 

 
 

 

Map
Contact Us
First Baptist Church Russell
  • 901 Ashland Dr.
    Russell, Kentucky 41169
  • Map
  • Phone (606)836-5111
  • Email